Capitol Music Group and Korean label SM Entertainment have announced K-pop supergroup SuperM, set to debut in the U.S. this October. But the seven-member group, consisting of popular idols from established acts — SHINee’s Taemin, EXO’s Baekhyun and Kai, NCT’s Mark and Taeyong, and WayV’s Lucas and Ten — has K-pop fans split.

Source link

Load More Related Articles
Load More By ladiadmin
Load More In Celebrity Style
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Billie Eilish's Upholstery-Like Ensemble Is the True Definition of Holiday Style

‘Tis the season! Billie Eilish is making everyone get into the holiday spirit with h…